Tuesdays with Morrie

 

By: Mitch Albom

“ An old man , a young man and life’s greatest lesson”

 

I’ve never read a book as moving as this one. The last thesis Morrie and Mitch did together made me realize many things in life – and even death. I was so astonished how Morrie view life , I admired his perspective and his optimism.  There are so many things I’ve learned by reading this book. It taught me to embrace what I have and to know what is important in life. I mean what really is important without overlooking it.

 

Highly recommended for those people who drowned in their own success but can’t find true happiness. For those who doesn’t appreciate life and for those who wanted to be enlightened. This book is for you. Thumbs up to the author.

6 thoughts on “Tuesdays with Morrie

Leave a comment using Facebook , Wordpress, Blogspot , Twitter , Email or whatever :p

